MEET THE TEAM

Our knowledgeable team of experts is always available to ensure you have quality products to get the job done residentially & commercially. Contact us today!

Owen Johnsen
Sales Manager

πŸ“žΒ  902-430-6523
πŸ“§ OJohnsen@maritimefuels.ca

Chris Perrin
Service & Equipment Sales Manager

πŸ“žΒ  902-483-8523
πŸ“§ cperrin@maritimefuels.ca

Adam Hendrie
Sales & Logistics Manager – Lubricants

πŸ“ž902-943-2558
πŸ“§ ahendrie@maritimefuels.ca

Sarah Lillington
Commercial Sales Executive – Lubricants

πŸ“žΒ  902-452-8455
πŸ“§ slillington@maritimefuels.ca

Ed Everill
Commercial Sales Executive – Lubricants

πŸ“žΒ  902-397-0381
πŸ“§ eeverill@maritimefuels.ca

Sam Croft
Commercial Sales Executive – Lubricants

πŸ“žΒ  902-521-8764
πŸ“§ scroft@maritimefuels.ca

Sheldon Brannen
Commercial Sales Executive

πŸ“žΒ  902-541-0835
πŸ“§ sbrannen@maritimefuels.ca

Jake Croft
Commercial Sales Executive

πŸ“žΒ  902-497-6581
πŸ“§ jcroft@maritimefuels.ca

Ken Ervanowitz
Commercial Sales Executive

πŸ“žΒ  902-830-8293
πŸ“§ kervanowitz@maritimefuels.ca

Ryan McLeod
Commercial Sales Executive

πŸ“žΒ  506-478-8832
πŸ“§ rmcleod@maritimefuels.ca

Kelly Fripps
Inside & Commercial Sales Executive

πŸ“žΒ  902-237-8480
πŸ“§ kfripps@maritimefuels.ca

Kathy Garrison
Customer Retention Specialist

πŸ“žΒ  902-830-4536
πŸ“§ kgarrison@maritimefuels.ca