MEET THE TEAM

Our knowledgeable team of experts is always available to ensure you have quality products to get the job done residentially & commercially. Contact us today!

Owen Johnsen
Business Manager

📞  902-430-6523
📧 OJohnsen@maritimefuels.ca

Chris Perrin
Sales Manager

📞  902-483-8523
📧 cperrin@maritimefuels.ca

Sarah Lillington
Commercial Sales Executive – Lubricants

📞  902-452-8455
📧 slillington@maritimefuels.ca

Ed Everill
Commercial Sales Executive

📞  902-397-0381
📧 eeverill@maritimefuels.ca

Sam Croft
Commercial Sales Executive – Lubricants

📞  902-521-8764
📧 scroft@maritimefuels.ca

Sheldon Brannen
Commercial Sales Executive

📞  902-541-0835
📧 sbrannen@maritimefuels.ca

Jake Croft
Key Accounts Manager

📞  902-497-6581
📧 jcroft@maritimefuels.ca

Ken Ervanowitz
Commercial Sales Executive

📞  902-830-8293
📧 kervanowitz@maritimefuels.ca

Kelly Fripps
Inside Sales Executive

📞  902-237-8480
📧 kfripps@maritimefuels.ca

Kathy Garrison
Customer Retention Specialist

📞  902-830-4536
📧 kgarrison@maritimefuels.ca